Who we are

Corporate Banking Division


The Corporate Banking Division underpins the local economy by supporting the growth initiatives of the country’s largest corporate businesses.

Through knowledge sharing, understanding of your unique business and our ability to mobilise the right professionals we will help you achieve your business full potential all while creating long lasting relationships.

Our unique set-up which includes 5 Corporate Banking Centres and Factoring Services, promises to deliver customised offerings designed to help your business grow and power your success.

Make us Your Corporate Banking Partner by contacting one of our managers.

CORPORATE BANKING MANAGEMENT TEAM 

Xenios Konomis              Director
Corporate Banking 
     +00(357) 22127825  
    xenios.konomis@bankofcyprus.com

 

Haris Kazamias               Manager Corporate Banking
Centres Nicosia,Limassol
     +00(357) 22 127908
    charis.kazamias@bankofcyprus.com

 

Nancy Bartella                 Corporate Strategy &
Budgets Manager
     +00(357) 22 127817
    nancy.bartella@bankofcyprus.com

 

Andreas Papakyriacou   Manager
Corporate Banking Office
     +00(357) 22 127480
    andreas.papakyriacou@bankofcyprus.com

 

Panayiotis Trakkoudes  Manager Corporate Banking
Centre Nicosia 1
     +00(357) 22 127437
    panicos.trakkoudes@bankofcyprus.com

 

Nicos Psaltis                    Manager Corporate Banking
Centre 
Nicosia 2
     +00(357) 22 127832
    nicos.psaltis@bankofcyprus.com

 

Nicos Asimenos               Manager Corporate Banking
Centre Limassol 1      
     +00(357) 25155315
    nicos.asimenos@bankofcyprus.com

 

Kakia Moysi                   Manager Corporate Banking
Centre Limassol 2
     +00(357) 25155494 
    kakia.moisi@bankofcyprus.com

  

Marios Riris                  
Manager Corporate Banking
Centre Larnaca-Ammochostos
     +00(357) 24144717
    marios.riris@bankofcyprus.com

 

Yiannos Nicolaides      
Manager
Factors
    +00(357) 22127096
    yiannos.nicolaides@bankofcyprus.com

 

 

THE CYPRUS ECONOMY CHARTBOOK Bank of Cyprus Economic Research - July 2019 Read the report here...
BoC FACTORS We offer you a complete and flexible combination of services that include financing, administration and insurance of your trade receivables in order to immediately satisfy your needs. Learn More
Bank of Cyprus uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.